

Housing & Community Development Commission (As Of January 16, 2019)

County Board Members*

- Jennifer Clark (15)
- Mary RossCunningham (9)
- Adam Didech (20)
- Diane Hewitt (2)
- Linda Pedersen (1)

Elected Officials

- Supervisor Bassi (Moraine Township)
- Mayor Henley (Volo)
- Supervisor Venturi (*Lake Villa Township*)
- VACANT
- VACANT

Citizen Representatives

- Mary Dominiak
- Michael Meehan
- Raymond Rose
- Janet Schwartz
- Joel Sikes
- Bethany Williams
- VACANT

*Ex-Officio: Board Chair Hart & HCS Chair Carlson