Updated December 31, 2018

Regional 9-1-1 Consolidation Public Safety	Safety Policy Committee Policy Committee		Operations Committee		
Entities (PSE)	(Primary)	(Alternate)	Operations Committee (Primary)	(Alternate)	
	Karen Darch	Jeff Lawler	James Arie (Fire Chief)	David Dorn	
1. Barrington, Village of	(Village President)	(Village Manager)	(Asst Chief, Greg Keegan)	(Chief of Police)	
	Lisa Berger	Nichol Whitfield	Lisa Berger (4)	Nichol Whitfield	
2. CenCom E9-1-1	(Exec. Director)	(Dep. Director)	(Exec. Director)	(Dep. Director)	
	Jeff Steingart	Chuck Smith	Chuck Smith	Jeff Steingart	
3. Countryside Fire Protection District	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	
4. Fox Lake, Village of	* Anne Marrin	Jimmy Lee	Jimmy Lee	Anne Marrin	
(PD/FoxComm 911 Center)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)	
,	Ellen Dimock	Karen Wojciechowski	John Christian	Dan Pierre	
5. Grayslake Fire Protection Dist	(Board Pres.)	(Treas. Of Board)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	
	Greg Formica	Joe Krueger	Greg Formica (3)	Joe Krueger	
6. Greater Round Lake Fire Protection District	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	
	Patrick Muetz	Brian Smith	John Kavanagh	Chris Velkover (6)	
. Gurnee, Village of	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)	(JETSB Chairman)	
	Linda Pedersen	Amy McEwan	** Amy McEwan	Linda Pedersen	
8. Lake County	(Lake County Board)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Lake County Board)	
9. Lake County ETSB	Dave Dato	Dan Venturi	* Dave Dato	Steve Winnecke	
	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Director)	
_	Scot Kurek	Thomas Lex	Kent McKenzie (1)	Paul Wegrzyn	
10. Lake County Sheriff's Office	(Dep. Chief)	(Sgt.)	(Dir. Of Comms)	(9-1-1 Supervisor)	
11. Libertyville, Village of	Terry Weppler	Kelly Amidei	Richard Carani (2)	** Clint Herdegen (Chief)	
	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Fire Chief)	Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief)	
	Brad Burke	Ben Gilbertson	Joseph Leonas	· ·	
12. Lincolnshire, Village of	(Village Manager)	(Dep. Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	Kim Covelli	
	John Lobaito	Peter Vadopalas	Eric Guenther	Don Hansen	
13. Mundelein, Village of	(Village Admin.)	(Asst. Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Support Services Director)	
	Deb Waszak	Laz Perez	Laz Perez	Dell Urban	
14. North Chicago, City of	(Chief of Staff)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)	
15. NELCC JETSB [Northeast Lake County	John Lewis	Brian Smith	Chris Velkover	John Kavanagh	
Consolidated JETSB (Gurnee ETSB / Zion ETSB)]	(Zion Fire Chief)	(Gurnee Chief of Police)	(JETSB Chairman)	(Fire Chief)	
16. Round Lake, Village of	Dan MacGillis	Steven Shields	Michael Gillette	Brandy Schroff (5)	
	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Asst Village Mngr)	
17. Round Lake Beach, Village of	Rich Hill	David Kilbane	Gilbert Rivera	David Kilbane	
	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)	
18. Vernon Hills , Village of	Mark Fleischhauer	Pat Kreis	Pat Kreis	, ,	
	(Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	Patrick Zimmerman	
19. VHLL JETSB [Consolidated Vernon Hills ETSB,	** Clint Herdegen (Chief)	i i	** Clint Herdegen (Chief)		
Libertyville ETSB, Lincolnshire ETSB]	Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief)		Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief)		
	Dave Geary	William Hogan	Chas Buschick	Dave Geary	
20. Wauconda Fire Protection District	(Fire Chief)	(Board Pres.)	(Dep. Chief)	(Fire Chief)	
_	Sam Cunningham	Edith Newsome	Wayne Walles	Ed Fitzgerald	
21. Waukegan, City of	(Mayor)	(Alderman)	(Chief)	(Commander Admin Srvcs)	
	(iviayoi)	(Alaciman)	(Citiet)	(Communact Admin 51 VCs)	

^{**} Indicates Chairperson

Working	Group	Leads

(1) Technology (5) Personnel (2) Data Collection (6) Facilities (3) Finance (7) Governance

(4) Operational Procedure

^{*} Indicates Vice Chair