Updated October 3, 2018

Regional 9-1-1 Consolidation Public Safety	Policy Committee	Policy Committee	Operations Committee	Operations Committee
Entities (PSE)	(Primary)	(Alternate)	(Primary)	(Alternate)
1. Barrington, Village of	Karen Darch	Jeff Lawler	James Arie	David Dorn
	(Village President)	(Village Manager)	(Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)
2. CenCom	Lisa Berger	Nichol Whitfield	Lisa Berger	Nichol Whitfield
	(Exec. Director)	(Dep. Director)	(Exec. Director)	(Dep. Director)
3. Countryside Fire Protection District	Jeff Steingart	Chuck Smith	Chuck Smith	Jeff Steingart
	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)
4. Fox Lake, Village of	* Anne Marrin	Jimmy Lee	Jimmy Lee	Anne Marrin
(PD/FoxComm 911 Center)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
5. Grayslake Fire Protection Dist	Ellen Dimock	Karen Wojciechowski	John Christian	Dan Pierre
	(Board Pres.)	(Treas. Of Board)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
6. Greater Round Lake Fire Protection District	Greg Formica	Joe Krueger	Greg Formica	Joe Krueger
	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
7. Gurnee, Village of	Patrick Muetz	Kevin Woodside	John Kavanagh	Chris Velkover
	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)	(Board Chairman)
8. Lake County	Linda Pedersen	Amy McEwan	** Amy McEwan	Linda Pedersen
	(Lake County Board)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Lake County Board)
9. Lake County ETSB	Dave Dato	Dan Venturi	* Dave Dato	Steve Winnecke
	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Director)
10. Lake County Sheriff's Office	Scott Kurek	Thomas Lex	Kent McKenzie (1)	Paul Wegrzyn
	(Dep. Chief)	(Sgt.)	(Dir. Of Comms)	(9-1-1 Supervisor)
11. Libertyville, Village of	Terry Weppler	Kelly Amidei	Richard Carani (2)	Clint Herdegen
	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)
12. Lincolnshire, Village of	Brad Burke	Ben Gilbertson	Joseph Leonas	Kim Covelli
	(Village Manager)	(Dep. Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	
13. Mundelein, Village of	John Lobaito	Peter Vadopalas	Eric Guenther	Bill Lark
	(Village Admin.)	(Asst. Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief)
14. North Chicago, City of	Deb Waszak	Laz Perez	Laz Perez	Dell Urban
	(Chief of Staff)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)
15. NELCC JETSB [Northeast Lake County	John Lewis	Kevin Woodside	Chris Velkover	John Kavanagh
Consolidated JETSB (Gurnee ETSB / Zion ETSB)]	(Zion Fire Chief)	(Gurnee Chief of Police)	(Board Chairman)	(Fire Chief)
16. Round Lake, Village of	Steven Shields	Dan MacGillis	Michael Gillette	Brandy Schroff
	(Village Admin.)	(Mayor)	(Chief of Police)	(Asst Village Mngr)
17. Round Lake Beach, Village of	Rich Hill	David Kilbane	Gilbert Rivera	David Kilbane
	(Mayor)		(Chief of Police)	
18. Vernon Hills , Village of	Mark Fleischhauer	Pat Kreis	Pat Kreis	Patrick Zimmerman
	(Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	
19. VHLL JETSB [Consolidated Vernon Hills ETSB,	** Clint Herdegen	,	Pat Kreis	
Libertyville ETSB, Lincolnshire ETSB]	(Libertyville Chief of Police)		(Vernon Hills Chief of Police)	
20. Wauconda Fire Protection District	Dave Geary	William Hogan	Ed Dagdick	Chas Buschick
	(Fire Chief)	(Board Pres.)	(Dep. Chief)	(Dep. Chief)
21. Waukegan, City of	Sam Cunningham	Edith Newsome	Wayne Walles	Mark Stevenson
	(Mayor)	(Alderman)	(Chief)	(Dep. Chief)

^{**} Indicates Chairperson

* Indicates Vice Chair

Working Group Leads (5) Personnel (2) Data Collection (6) Governance (7) Facilities (4) Operations Policy & Procedure

(1) Technology

(3) Finance