

2018 Committee Appointments

(revised 10/24/18)

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Timothy Sashko, President Carl B. Hagstrom, Vice-President Lucy DeVaux, Secretary Steve Carlson, Member-At-Large Jay Ehrlich, M.D., Member-At-Large

BOARD OF HEALTH COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

BUDGET

Steve Carlson, Chair Jay Ehrlich, Vice Chair Casey Cesnovar Lucy DeVaux Tracey Schultz

CREDENTIALING

Michael Welch, Chair Ann Maine, Vice Chair Dennis Manning Kristen Mittl Pollina

HEARINGS

Lucy DeVaux, Chair Michael Welch, Vice Chair Casey Cesnovar

NOMINATING

Jay Ehrlich, Chair Michael Welch, Vice Chair Steve Carlson Carl Hagstrom Tracey Schultz

ADVISORY COMMITTEES

Behavioral Health Advisory Environmental Health Advisory Kristen Mittl Pollina Sylvia Johnson-Jones

PERSONNEL

Carl Hagstrom, Chair Dennis Manning, Vice Chair Sylvia Johnson-Jones Ann Maine Tracey Schultz