APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO AD HOC COMMITTEE

Reform Implementation Committee Chair - Aaron Lawlor Chairman, Lake County Board

Reform Implementation Committee Vice-Chair - Vance Wyatt Member, Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Carol Calabresa, Chair, Rules Committee

Steve Carlson, Chair, Health & Community Services Committee

Mary Ross Cunningham, Chair, Law & Judicial Committee; Chair, Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Diane Hewitt, Co-Chair, Legislative Committee

Ann Maine, Chair, Public Works & Transportation Committee

Sidney Mathias, Co-Chair, Legislative Committee

Linda Pedersen, Chair, Ethics & Oversight Committee

Mike Rummel, Chair, Lake County Finance & Administrative Committee

Tom Weber, Chair, Planning, Building and Zoning Committee