

LAKE COUNTY COMMISSION ON GOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABILITY AND REFORM

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS

- Ike Magalis, Retired County Administrator
- Hon. Fred Foreman, Retired U.S. Attorney and Chief Judge
- Hon. Kathy Ryg, Retired State Representative
- Hon. JoAnn Osmond, Retired State Representative
- Hon. Kathleen O'Connor, Libertyville Township Supervisor
- **Pending Appointment, Lake County Mayor**
- Pastor Eugene Roberson, First Corinthian Baptist Church
- Chuck Lamphere, Lake County Partners Board of Governors
- Pending Appointment, Lake County Latino Community Leader
- Hon. Terry Link, Chairman, Lake County Democratic Party (or his designee)
- Hon. Mark Shaw, Chairman, Lake County Republican Party
- Mary Kubasak, President, Illinois League of Women Voters (or her designee)
- Laurence Msall, President, Civic Federation of Chicago (or his designee)
- Peter Bensinger, Board Member, Illinois Independent Maps Amendment (or his designee)
- Hon. Mike Rummel, Republican Lake County Board Member, ex-officio
- Hon. Diane Hewitt, Democrat Lake County Board Member, ex-officio

The Commission currently has 16 members. Chairman Lawlor anticipates appointing one to three additional members at the May County Board meeting.