

November 30, 2022

Greetings,

It is that time of the year when Lake County needs to identify its member and alternates for the MPO Policy Committee for calendar year 2023. Below you will find 2022's designees. Would you please review the info below and update it as needed. Return your completed form to me via email at bvelaschneider@cmap.illinois.gov.

Member

Name	Sandy Hart
Title	County Board Chair
Agency	Lake County
E-Mail	smhart@lakecountyil.gov
Address	18 North County Street Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone Number	(847) 377-2300

Alternate

Name	Shane Schneider
Title	Director of Transportation/County Engineer
Agency	Lake County
E-Mail	sschneider2@lakecountyil.gov
Address	600 W. Winchester Rd.
	Libertyville, IL 60048
Phone Number	(847) 377-7400

Supplemental Alternate

Name	Kevin Carrier
Title	Director of Planning and Programming
Agency	Lake County
E-Mail	kcarrier@lakecountyil.gov
Address	600 W. Winchester Rd.
	Libertyville, IL 60048
Phone Number	(847) 377-7400

Sincerely,

Blanca Vela-Schneider

Executive Operations Manager