

Lake County Fire Chief's Association

President: Chief Pete Siebert

Secretary: Deputy Chief Chas Buschick

Vice President: Chief Chuck Smith
Treasurer: Deputy Chief Ray Larson

Immediate Past President: Deputy Chief Ed Lescher

October 11, 2022

Sandy Hart, Lake County Board Chair 18 North County Street – 10th Floor Waukegan, Illinois 60085

Dear Chairperson Hart,

The Lake County Fire Chiefs Association would like to recommend that Deputy Chief Chas Buschick of the Wauconda Fire District be reappointed to serve on the Lake County Emergency Telephone System Board for a two-year term from December 1, 2022 to November 30, 2022.

Respectfully Submitted,

Pete Siebert, Fire Chief

President

Lake County Fire Chiefs Association