Regional 9-1-1 Consolidation Public Safety Entities (PSE)	Policy Committee (Primary)	Policy Committee (Alternate)	Operations Committee (Primary)	Operations Committee (Alternate)
1. Barrington, Village of	Karen Darch	Scott Anderson	John Christian	- David Dorn
As of Feb. 1, 2022- No longer a Consortium participant)	(Village President)	(Village Manager)	(Fire Chief)	- (Chief of Police)
2. CenCom E9-1-1 (PSAP)	Greg Formica	Nichol Whitfield	Nichol Whitfield	Taryn Sofie
	(Chairman)	(Director)	(Director)	(Deputy Director)
3. Countryside Fire Protection District (Dispatch)	Chuck Smith	Ed Heinz	Ed Heinz	Chuck Smith
	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)
4. Fox Lake, Village of (PSAP)	Deb Waszak	Jimmy Lee	Jimmy Lee	Deb Waszak
	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
5. Grayslake Fire Protection Dist	Ellen Dimock	Karen Wojciechowski	Dan Pierre	Joris Lillge
	(Board Pres.)	(Treas. Of Board)	(Fire Chief)	(Deputy Fire Chief)
6. Greater Round Lake Fire Protection District	Greg Formica	Joe Krueger	Greg Formica (3)	Joe Krueger
	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
7. Gurnee, Village of (PSAP)	Patrick Muetz	Brian Smith	John Kavanagh (7)	Chris Velkover
	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)	(JETSB Chairman)
8. Lake County	Linda Pedersen	Jim Hawkins	Jim Hawkins	Linda Pedersen
	(Lake County Board)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Lake County Board)
9. Lake County ETSB	Dave Dato	Dan Venturi	* Dave Dato	Steven Winnecke (8)
	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Director)
	Scot Kurek	Thomas Lex	Kent McKenzie (1)	George Kinsley
10. Lake County Sheriff's Office (PSAP)	(Lieutenant)	(Sgt.)	(Dir. Of Comms)	(9-1-1 Supervisor)
	Donna Johnson	Kelly Amidei	Michael Pakosta (2)	Ed Roncone
11. Libertyville, Village of	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Interim Fire Chief)	(Deputy Chief)
	Brad Burke	Ben Roesler	Joseph Leonas	Kim Covelli
12. Lincolnshire, Village of			•	
	(Village Manager) Eric Guenther	(Dep. Village Manager) Peter Vadopalas	(Chief of Police) John Monahan	(Police Dept.) Don Hansen
13. Mundelein, Village of (PSAP)				
	(Village Admin.)	(Asst. Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Support Services Directo
14. North Chicago, City of	Vacant (TBD)	Laz Perez	Laz Perez	John Umek
	lucation Carrie d	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)
L5. NELCC JETSB [Northeast Lake County Consolidated JETSB		Brian Smith	Chris Velkover (6)	John Kavanagh
Gurnee ETSB / Zion ETSB)]	(Zion Fire Chief)	(Gurnee Chief of Police)	(JETSB Chairman)	(Fire Chief)
16. Round Lake, Village of	Russell Kraly	Henry Frye, Jr.	David Prus	Steve Shields
	(Mayor)	(Village Trustee)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Adminst)
17. Round Lake Beach, Village of	Scott Nickles	Vacant	Gilbert Rivera	Vacant
	(Mayor)	(TBD)	(Chief of Police)	(TBD)
18. Vernon Hills , Village of (PSAP)	Kevin Timony	Pat Kreis	** Pat Kreis	Vacant
	(Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(TBD)
 19. VHL JETSB [Vernon Hills ETSB, Libertyville ETSB] 20. Wauconda Fire Protection District 	Vacant	Pat Kreis	Ed Roncone	Vacant
		(Vernon Hills Chief of Police)	(Libertyville Chief)	(TBD)
	Patrick Kane	William Hogan	Chas Buschick	Patrick Kane
		J		
	(Fire Chief)	(Board Pres.)	(Dep. Chief)	(Fire Chief)
21. Waukegan, City of (PSAP)	Ann B. Taylor	Gabe Guzman	Gabe Guzman	Brian Mullen
	(Mayor)	(Police - Director of	(Police - Director of	(Commander)
		Communications)	Communications)	· · · · ·
** Indicates Chairperson			Working Group Leads	
Indicates Vice Chair		(1) Technology		(5) Personnel (Vacant)
		(2) Data Collection		(6) Facilities
		(3) Finance		(7) Governance
		(4) Operational Procedure (Vacant)		(8) GIS