Updated 05.18.22

Regional 9-1-1 Consolidation Public Safety Entities (PSE)	Policy Committee (Primary)	Policy Committee (Alternate)	Operations Committee (Primary)	Operations Committee (Alternate)
1. Barrington, Village of	Karen Darch	Scott Anderson	John Christian	David Dorn
(As of Feb. 1, 2022- No longer a Consortium participant)	(Village President)	(Village Manager)	(Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)
(AS OF Feb. 1, 2022- NO longer a Consortium participant)	Greg Formica	Nichol Whitfield	Nichol Whitfield	Taryn Sofie
2. CenCom E9-1-1 (PSAP)	(Chairman)	(Director)	(Director)	(Deputy Director)
	Chuck Smith	Ed Heinz	Ed Heinz	Chuck Smith
3. Countryside Fire Protection District (Dispatch)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)
4. Fox Lake, Village of (PSAP)	Deb Waszak	Jimmy Lee	Jimmy Lee	Deb Waszak
	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
	Ellen Dimock	Karen Wojciechowski	Dan Pierre	Joris Lillge
5. Grayslake Fire Protection Dist	(Board Pres.)	(Treas. Of Board)	(Fire Chief)	(Deputy Fire Chief)
	Greg Formica	Joe Krueger	Greg Formica (3)	Joe Krueger
6. Greater Round Lake Fire Protection District	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
	Patrick Muetz	Brian Smith	John Kavanagh (7)	Chris Velkover
7. Gurnee, Village of (PSAP)		(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)	
	(Village Admin.)  Linda Pedersen	Jim Hawkins	Jim Hawkins	(JETSB Chairman)  Linda Pedersen
8. Lake County				
	(Lake County Board) <b>Dave Dato</b>	(Dep. County Admin.)  Dan Venturi	(Dep. County Admin.)  * Dave Dato	(Lake County Board) Steven Winnecke (8)
9. Lake County ETSB				` '
·	(Board Member)	(Board Member) Thomas Lex	(Board Member)	(Director)
10. Lake County Sheriff's Office (PSAP)	Scot Kurek		Kent McKenzie (1)	George Kinsley
	(Lieutenant)	(Sgt.)	(Dir. Of Comms)	(9-1-1 Supervisor)
11. Libertyville, Village of  12. Lincolnshire, Village of	Donna Johnson	Kelly Amidei	Richard Carani (2)	Ed Roncone
	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Fire Chief)	( Deputy Chief)
	Brad Burke	Ben Roesler	Joseph Leonas	Kim Covelli
13. Mundelein, Village of (PSAP)	(Village Manager)	(Dep. Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Police Dept.)
	Eric Guenther	Peter Vadopalas	John Monahan	Don Hansen
	(Village Admin.)	(Asst. Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Support Services Director)
14. North Chicago, City of	Vacant (TBD)	Laz Perez	Laz Perez	John Umek
	,	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)
15. NELCC JETSB [Northeast Lake County Consolidated JETSB	Justin Stried	Brian Smith	Chris Velkover (6)	John Kavanagh
(Gurnee ETSB / Zion ETSB)]	(Zion Fire Chief)	(Gurnee Chief of Police)	(JETSB Chairman)	(Fire Chief)
16. Round Lake, Village of	Russell Kraly	Henry Frye, Jr.	David Prus	Steve Shields
	(Mayor)	(Village Trustee)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Adminst)
17. Round Lake Beach, Village of	Scott Nickles	Vacant	Gilbert Rivera	Vacant
	(Mayor)	(TBD)	(Chief of Police)	(TBD)
18. Vernon Hills , Village of (PSAP)	Kevin Timony	Pat Kreis	** Pat Kreis	Jim Levicki
	(Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Deputy Chief of Police)
19. VHL JETSB [Vernon Hills ETSB, Libertyville ETSB]	Richard Carani	Pat Kreis	Ed Roncone	Jim Levicki
	(Libertyville Fire Chief)	(Vernon Hills Chief of Police)	( Libertyville Chief)	(VH Deputy Chief of Police)
20. Wauconda Fire Protection District	Patrick Kane	William Hogan	Chas Buschick	Patrick Kane
	(Fire Chief)	(Board Pres.)	(Dep. Chief)	(Fire Chief)
21. Waukegan, City of (PSAP)	Ann B. Taylor	Edith Newsome	Keith Zupec	Robert Beach
	(Mayor)	(Alderman)	(Chief of Police)	(Commander Admin Srvcs)

<sup>\*\*</sup> Indicates Chairperson

\* Indicates Vice Chair

Working	Group Leads
(1) Technology	(5) Personnel (Vacant)
(2) Data Collection	(6) Facilities
(3) Finance	(7) Governance
(4) Operational Procedure (Vacant)	(8) GIS