

2022 Board of Health Committee Appointments

(as of January 26, 2022)

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Timothy Sashko, President
Jay Ehrlich, MD, Vice President
Lucy DeVaux, Secretary
Carl B. Hagstrom, DDS, At-Large-Member
Ann Maine, At-Large-Member

BUDGET

Jay Ehrlich, Chair Casey Cesnovar, Vice Chair Lucy DeVaux Tracey Schultz Julie Simpson

CREDENTIALING

Ann Maine, Chair Kristen Mittl Pollina, Vice Chair Frank Belmonte Wendy Rheault

HEARINGS

Lucy DeVaux, Chair Frank Belmonte, Vice Chair Julie Simpson

NOMINATING

Jay Ehrlich, Chair Tracey Schultz, Vice Chair Frank Belmonte Casey Cesnovar Carl Hagstrom, DDS

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Environmental Health Sylvia Johnson Jones

PERSONNEL

Carl Hagstrom, Chair Ann Maine, Vice Chair Sylvia Johnson Jones Kristen Mittl Pollina Wendy Rheault