

2025 Governing Council Committee Appointments (as of January 14, 2025)

EXECUTIVE	BUDGET	STRATEGIC PLANNING
Charles Fornero, Chair Miriam Smith-Taylor, Vice Chair Maria Elena Lara, Secretary Miriam Smith-Taylor, Past Chair	Maria Elena Lara, Chair Lachell Aaroneaux Yadira Hegar Chuc Manuel Hernandez Alan Scheurer	Manuel Hernandez, Chair Miriam Argueta Mallory Bejster
PERSONNEL	NOMINATING	
Mallory Bejster, Chair	Yadira Hegar Chuc, Chair	