Lake County Illinois

Central Permit Facility 500 W. Winchester Rd Libertyville, Illinois 60048-1331



Agenda Report - Final

Tuesday, March 11, 2025 8:30 AM

SPECIAL MEETING
LOCATION 18 N. County Street, 10th Floor, Waukegan 60085

Lake County Stormwater Management Commission

PUBLIC ATTENDANCE: There are two options for the public to attend the meeting: (1) in-person attendance at on the 10th floor Administrative Complex 18 N. County Street Waukegan, Illinois, or (2) remote / virtual attendance through the link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85859535592

Meeting ID: 858 5953 5592

One tap mobile +13126266799,,85137896784# US (Chicago) Dial by your location +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

RECORDING: Meetings, including Public Comment, will be recorded.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. ROLL CALL
- 4. ACTION ITEMS
- 4.1 Unanimous consent authorizing the voting status of Stormwater Management Commission Alternate Members
 - SMC District 1 Alternate Paras Parekh Lake County Board Member
 - SMC District 2 Alternate Angelo Kyle Lake County Board Member
 - SMC District 3 Alternate John Wasik Lake County Board Member
 - SMC District 4 Alternate Kevin Hunter Lake County Board Member
 - SMC District 5 Alternate Carissa Casbon Lake County Board Member
 - SMC District 6 Alternate Marah Altenberg Lake County Board Member
 - SMC District 2 Alternate Richard Gust Municipal Representative
 - SMC District 3 Alternate Quin O'Brien Municipal Representative
 - SMC District 6 Alternate David Weidenfeld Municipal Representative
- 5. ADJOURNMENT