

2025 Board of Health Committee Appointments

(as of January 22, 2025)

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Timothy Sashko, President Sylvia Johnson Jones, EdD, Vice President Lucy DeVaux, RN, Secretary Carl B. Hagstrom, DDS, At-Large-Member Ann Maine, PhD, At-Large-Member

BUDGET

Sylvia Johnson Jones, EdD, Chair Nicholas Soulakis, PhD, Vice Chair Lucy DeVaux, RN Sandra Larson, PhD Paras Parekh

HEARINGS

Frank Belmonte, DO, Chair Nicholas Soulakis, PhD, Vice Chair Paras Parekh

CREDENTIALING

Ann Maine, PhD, Chair Sandra Larson, PhD, Vice-Chair Frank Belmonte, DO Rachel McDowell, MD

NOMINATING

Frank Belmonte, DO, Chair Nicholas Soulakis, PhD, Vice Chair Christina Cerk Rachel McDowell, MD Kristen Mittl Pollina, PsyD

PERSONNEL

Carl Hagstrom, DDS, Chair Ann Maine, PhD, Vice-Chair Christina Cerk Sylvia Johnson Jones, PhD Kristen Mittl Pollina, PsyD

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Environmental Health: Christina Cerk