

Stormwater Management Commission Adopted 2022 Representation Areas

	County Board Districts			cts	
		SMC Dist 1 CB Dist 11 CB Dist 12 CB Dist 13	SMC Dist 2 S. CB Dist 4 CB Dist 8 CB Dist 9 CB Dist 14		
		SMC Dist 4 CB Dist 5 CB Dist 16	SMC Dist 5 S CB Dist 2 CB Dist 10 CB Dist 17 CB Dist 18	CB Dist 3 CB Dist 3 CB Dist 15 CB Dist 19	
	Municipalities				
	BANN DEEF HIGH LAKE NORT PARK SM ANTH FOX HAIN LAKE ROUI ROUI	C Dist 4 OCH LARE ESVILLE WILLA MOOR ND LARE ND LAKE BEACH	SMC Dist 2 BEACH PARK WAUKEGAN WINTHROP HARBOR ZION SMC Dist 5 ARLINGTON HEIGHTS BARRINGTON HILLS DEER PARK FOX RIVER GROVE HAWTHORN WOODS ISLAND LAKE KILDEER LAKE BARRINGTON LAKE ZURICH LONG GROVE MUNDELEIN NORTH BARRINGTON POLATINE PORT BARRINGTON TOWER LAKES VOLO WAUCONDA	SMC Dist 3 GRAYSLAKE GURNEE LINDENHURST OLD MILL CREEK THIRD LAKE WADSWORTH SMC Dist 6 BUFFALO GROVE GREEN OAKS INDIAN CREEK LIBETTVILLE LINCOLNSHIRE METTAWA RIVERWOODS VERNON HILLS WHEELING	
	SMC Representation Area Population**]
		District 1 2 3 4 5 6	Population E 119,243 118,835 118,537 119,315 119,203 119,209 **2020 US Census	Deviation 0.16% -0.19% -0.44% 0.22% 0.12% 0.13%	
	2022 Adopted SMC RepresentationAreas 2022 County Board Districts				
DESCRIPTION OF A D					
					Map ch has ire Iding eys of

DATA SOURCES: LCSMC and Lake County Department of Information And Technology, GIS & Mapping Division